We take a look at the Samsung 970 Pro 512GB and put it up against the previous generation in a high end liquid cooled system with the Asus Rampage VI Extreme.
Like and Share if you want to see more.

Samsung SSD 970 PRO NVMe M.2 512GB
================================
Checkout their Official Site here:
Amazon US:

Order Singularity Computers Spectre Now:

New SC Products:
SC Alloy Cable Combs:
SC Acrylic Tube 16mm:
150mm & 300mm Protium Reservoirs:

Purchase it on our official store:
Purchase our products from our retailers below:
=================================================
PLE Computers (Australia):
Performance PCs (United States):
MAINFrame Customs (United States):
Dazmode (Canada):
Highflow (Netherland):

Other Singularity Computers Products:
============================
Ethereal & Core Reservoir Mount-
Protium Medium Polished Acrylic Silver –
Protium DDC Polished Acrylic Silver –
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Custom Cables Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Bolt Pack Entry Level. –

SC Custom cable builder
=================================================
Get your full custom cable built by us:

Singularity Computers Info & service:
==========================
Official Website:
Order a Custom System/Request our service:
Official Store:

Become part of the channel:
=======================
Patreon:
Support Us page for the Channel & Site:
Ebay Affiliate Link –
US Amazon (Affiliate Link) –
UK Amazon (Affiliate Link) –

Follow us on social media:
========
Singularity Computers Official Facebook Page:
Singularity Computers Facebook Group:
Singularity Computers Official Twitter:

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

26 Comments

  • Ivan Skodje
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    This should be demonized for having PC pr0n.

  • Dex4Sure
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Really bad review. You're mostly reviewing your PC rather than the SSD itself.

  • Maverick
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Da Fck is this video. I don’t care about your stupid rig

  • Strahan740i
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    For the ppl complaining about the PC porn, well, given the choice between staring at the dude while he talks or seeing the build, I'd much rather see the build 🙂

  • Sergio Ruiz-Mier
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    He's just showing off the computer.

  • Qussai
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    90% of this video is like, look at my RIG

  • Craig Holbrook
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    This is an absolutely worthless video. Laughable.

  • Yan Campos
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    STOP THE PANNING its very uncomfortable.

  • o00oTWISTERo00o
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    this is ssd review or showoff of PC ????

  • M M
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Amazingly neat PC

  • Anthony Cardenas
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    WISH you would have shown LOTS more performance specification(s) and PROGRAM loading speeds ~ instead of so MUCH of your hardware!

  • rendog311rendog2
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    was that a review of the SSD or a PC show?

  • markspc1
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Fuck 0ne minute of stupid repeated introduction. I am getting motion sick with your non stop panning. Shit go get some education in handling video making.

  • Chesco
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    0:27 NAME OF SONG PLEASE?

  • SmartFool24
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    A tip, stop panning. I thought it was a joke at first. Pan the box once or twice at most and don’t continue it with more panning.

  • Ed V
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Finally a video with 512gb version and not the 1tb.

  • vinoth gv
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    IS THIS 970 PRO 512 GB SUPPORT GIGABYTE GA-B250M-D3H MOTHERBOARD

  • Dang Diggity
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    now the big question is how it performs vs the 970 evo :p

  • AxeMastersINC
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    I love the parallel configuration on the GPU's. Every body freaks out on it. LOL Fools.

  • Gautham Ramesh
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Giff me that system senpai ;_;

  • Nick Name
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    The intro was annoyingly long. The b-roll pans throughout the video got old super quick. The bench screen caps moved too quickly when compared to the intro and all these b-roll pan shots. And the benchmark screen caps were too small to read. If you're reading from a script — practice it first and find a more comfortable flow. That was painful to listen to at times. Other than that thanks for the work. Hit the like button if you enjoyed what you read and if you didn't then you know what to do. See you in the next comment.

  • Emmanuel
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Hold up did you say 600TB 😱

  • Adrian T
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    cool dude! very coool!

  • StaySic4Ever
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Amazing drive indeed.

  • Alan Xu
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    I want to buy pm981 what is the difference between that and evo

  • Mathew Mckeown
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:27 pm

    Could you show how you set up the m.2 in bios settings correctly I’ve got the same motherboard latest bios with i9 XE and my pc loads really slow with it takes a minute from turned on to into windows

Leave a comment