Here is the Samsung Galaxy A3 full review, unboxing, gaming, benchmark and battery performance. The A3 is powered by qualcomm snapdragon quad core processor running Android 4.4.4 with 1GB RAM and 8GB storage.

Best Smartphones that you can buy in India

Unique and Coolest Gadgets you might have not seen

Printers for home and office use

PUBG GamePlay and PUBG Accessories

Automobiles, Electric Bike, cars

Home Appliances

Tech News

(c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

14 Comments

  • Krish Kumar
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    good
    mobile

  • Zahed Ali
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    How about the display Gogi sir

  • Deepak Sonale
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    फिर से लाओ ना ऐ मोबाईल 4g

  • Abdullah Al Mahmud
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Ram???

  • Shafaqat Ali Gujjar
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Full name phone about device

  • yamraj gaming
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Sir samsung galaxy a3 phone me volte support hai kya

  • مصطفى محسن منوعات
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    شكد سعره

  • Manikandan Thangappan
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    while calling my no (A3) getting not reachable and unable call from A3 to other no also, if any problem for duel sim.. could you help me solve this issue…

  • Irena Ristić
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    How to silence camera sound on samsung galaxy a3?

  • Yogesh Jangid
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Please make and uplode a full review of gigabyte gsmart guru gx .

  • Wild Heart
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Hi Gogi.
    Ta for the review.
    Have just purchased this phone in the UK and it's advertised, I'm pretty sure as having 4G.
    I didn't think I had any headphones, so thanks for pointing it out, as I eventually found them and they're really good, considering they are "stock," issue.
    And, I like the fitting, which, IMO is better than the Sennheiser 90% angle efforts I've been using.

  • Sayan Chakraborty
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    hey gogi i have a fan of all your videos and i am in need of your expertise recently i am thinking of buying a smartphone but i am having mixed feeling should i buy the lg g3 or htc desire eye boyh are good and pros and cons are there but at a same price which is best and why i am a heavy user if gaming and want more value out of it plz help me

  • Indian Prince
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    In 20k we can get mi4
    Very expensive phone

  • dilip sukumar
    Posted July 5, 2020 6:38 pm

    Awesome looking phone from Samsung. Really I like the design very much. It looks so premium.

Leave a comment