Want one? Amazon:
Products shown provided by: Samsung

Subscribe!
Check out my TopVideos!

Patreon:
Donations:
OverclockersUK Affiliate link:
Discord!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, using the link below or other Amazon affiliate links here.
Private Internet Access (VPN):
HUMBLE BUNDLE:
Want a cool T-Shirt or hoodie?
WEB HOSTING:
Check out our awesome website!
Bitcoin donations: 1PqsJeJsDbNEECjCKbQ2DsQxJWYqmTvt4E

If you are interested in contacting us, then please email: inbox@techteamgb.com and we will respond as soon as possible.

#TechTeamGB

About TechteamGB:

TechteamGB is a long-running tech channel focused on high quality videos on PC Hardware and Consumer Electronics. We work with nearly all of the big (and small) names in technology, from Intel and AMD, to MSI, Asus, Gigabyte and more! If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment! If you are a tech brand with some new and exciting products, email Andrew at the address below – please include details of the products you would like reviewed/showcased. Also, if you are a brand looking to sponsor/advertise, please make this clear in your email. Otherwise, enjoy the videos! Oh, and don’t forget to leave a comment on the first video of mine you watch and say hello – I’d love to chat with you!

Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD Review

TechteamGB

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

41 Comments

  • Null Null
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Alright, what is it?

  • ThisLadWayne
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Had to watch this at -50% speed

  • Kostas Giokas
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Can i combine it with a hdd 2 tb wd? What do you suggest to combine it to have storage?

  • barkingbandicoot
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    A big NO for Samsung!
    I bought what I thought was a quality SSD – a Samsung 970 EVO NVMe M.2 2TB. It cost me $1050 but had a 5 yr warranty.
    It lasted 19 months and then failed.
    Samsung "support" has been giving me the run around, deferring and delaying to my requests for a week now.
    I now have no confidence in their products or service.
    I will be looking at other brands.

  • 4biddeninja Moonjelly
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    If money is no factor, is the 970 evo plus or the 970 pro both 1tb better as a boot drive?

  • Vizzo
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Nice video, thanks for the help!

  • Yama Kazoo
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Is it compatible with the ASRock Z77 Extreme4?

  • kodaph
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    I am watching this vid @1.5X ,

    I felt relieved.

  • Nicolas Mango
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Excellent video man. Thank you for this review.

  • jade007z
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Great video TechteamGB! Thank you! I have a question:

    I have a Intel 660p 1TB and a Samsung 970 Evo 1TB

    Which one should I use for my OS and which one for 4k video editing?

    Can I use the Intel 660p 1TB
    to put my 4k Media and Projects and edit 4k with Premiere Pro ?

    My PC:

    i9 9900k

    32GB Ram DDR4

    Asus Dual RTX 2080 8GB

    Motherboard: Asrock Z390 phantom gaming 4

  • Zetixx
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    this is for good wifi so you dont lag right

  • Repent Fire7
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Just got this for my lg gram 17" how do I put it to run as my os? The stock one is running on boot up. Do u clone or something like that?

  • Atlas Gaming
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    How much available storage in 250gb..?

  • Hrishikesh Gupta
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    What's the difference between Samsung 970 Pro and Samsung 970 Evo Plus?

  • Hugo
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    iam switching from a 7 year old hard drive to this. with my ryzen 5 2600 gtx 1070. thanks for this review really helped me out

  • 이승현
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    국뽕

  • George Lynch
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    annoying voice and I am Scottish myself.

  • Lowny_CGI
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    m8 the way you telling to viewers information is quite boring. do smth with the flow

  • Lowkey._.dolanz
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    You did not mention the mhz speed. I'm running a 3200mhz mid range to the 4000mhz. do these make a difference in performance as well as data transfer? because they make a big diff in price dang it. Please let me know.

  • MEROIN
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Not as fast as I hoped it would be in my my regular ssd is just as fast as my 970

  • Madhan Kumar
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Crucial 1TB P1 NVMe M.2 Internal SSD for 150$ seems like a better deal its 100$ less for almost the same performance .

  • David Anderson
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    dont buy the 250 gb, buy the 500 or 1b

  • Richard Dower
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    How does the 250GB Evo vs. Evo Plus compare spec wise ?

  • Meepo
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    How are the temps if use in tight spaces like laptop?

  • FlikM
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Should i get 500gb or 1tb ? Speed wise
    And i already own 970 evo 500gb…is upgrade worth it? Cause ive been getting lag on mine

  • Sango
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    The new xbox is rumored/leaked to have a slot for a m.2 drive. If it turns out to be PCIE based just imagine the load times with this kind of a drive.

  • Woe
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    just sit still bruv no need to move so much

  • MrMethadrine
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Please review the Spirit of Gamer Elite M20.I cant find a decent review about this anywhere and i love how it looks.

  • HAMZEH AWADALLAH
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    the link show only the 970 not the plus version !! 🙁
    i need this ssd 🙁
    and need the link

  • malamri424
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    This uses 96 layer nand as opposed to 64 layer in the 970 evo… So it's not the same nand

  • mint hos
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Any idea how this 970 eco plus would compare against Adata SX8200 PRO ?

  • MaZEEZaM
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    So far I can't find anywhere to purchase one, not in Australia at least :'( I am in desperate need of one, I tried to buy the previous 1Tb EVO in Dec during their cash back sale but my order was cancelled due to the product being discontinued and not able to get stock for my order.

  • MIDDLE CHILD
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Bro can you pls talk a bit slowly?

  • Kent Stater
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Time to upgrade my old 970 EVO already? So hard to keep up with the Jones.

  • Push Tech Talks
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    is the wd black driver faster or this one ?

  • Push Tech Talks
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    But it can't beat my ide hard drive in making sounds 😂

  • lee x
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    More like between 500-125mb/s

  • Srchangwaytogo C.
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Link is not working for me

  • FlightlessSquirrel
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    I nearly bought one of these but went for an Adata SX8200 instead

  • Cemil
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    Can u compare to normal evo models and pro models ?

  • Zdawg Dawgdawg
    Posted July 5, 2020 4:44 am

    First, missed your stream last two weeks😢

Leave a comment