A look at the new Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB M.2!

Samsung 970 EVO Plus NVMe M.2 500GB
================================
Checkout their Official Site here:
Amazon US:

Please Subscribe, Like and Share if you want to see more.

Spectre
===============================
Order Spectre here:

For a custom built PC, custom paint, mods etc, checkout our quote form here:

Or

Purchase our products from our retailers below:
=================================================
PLE Computers (Australia):
Performance PCs (United States):
MAINFrame (United States):
Dazmode (Canada):
Highflow (Netherland):

Singularity Computers Products:
============================
Ethereal & Core Reservoir Mount-
Protium Medium Polished Acrylic Silver –
Protium DDC Polished Acrylic Silver –
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Custom Cables Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Bolt Pack Entry Level. –
SC Custom cable builder
=================================================
Get your full custom cable built by us:
Singularity Computers Info & service:
==========================
Official Website:
Order a Custom System/Request our service:
Official Store:
Become part of the channel:
=======================
Patreon:
Support Us page for the Channel & Site:
Ebay Affiliate Link –
US Amazon (Affiliate Link) –
UK Amazon (Affiliate Link) –
Follow us:
========
Singularity Computers Official Facebook Page:
Singularity Computers Facebook Group:
Singularity Computers Official Twitter:

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

21 Comments

  • *Broken*
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Why it lowkey look like a car engine 😂😂

  • Devo
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    I just ordered my from Samsung im a happy camper 🙂

  • V3rciS
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Reviews the ssd, shows the goddamn transformer pc build.

  • goatman86
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    I understand this M.2 has only 2 sides to show but please don't force us to watch your custom loop all the damn time. Maybe some charts from time to time.

  • Zardo Naz
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Who builds systems like yours? Thanks for your elitist builder review, but us normal wankers don't have 10 grand systems. What a joke. You are so out of touch with the real world. Your "review" is USELESS.

  • El Hombre Mo
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Benchmarks are all well and good but I want to see somebody copy a 5gb file on their computer or load a game for us to see how fast it actually is.

  • JayzBeerz
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    put up some numbers instead showing a damn pc

  • peter ama goch
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    1:50 about Samsung ssd

  • Cajú Doido
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Hi. Since you guys tested with the Maximus XI Formula, what is the PCH temperature using M.2 Drives? I am saying this because mine PCH can get 6 to 10c hotter with the ssds (both). I had to use only one, because on gaming I was getting 80c on the PCH. Everything else was fine, CPU 50-65c, VRM 45-55c, GPU – 60-71c.

  • Finland Apollo
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Actually, 1TB version is the one with highest performance, not 2TB

  • Xtreme Performance
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Test out the Western Digital Black m.2 NVME against these. It's been gaining popularity and the prices are bad either

  • Min Chu
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Such a waste of a case with such minimal hardware. Never understood people who spend money on the case before to cheap out on the parts. At least go for a smaller premium case.

  • id104335409
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    10TB NvME SSD…..
    I don't know another channel that does these insane builds!

  • pixelasm - UI/UX and Motion Graphics Design for TV, desktop, mobile and automotive in Köln / Cologne
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Whats your take on m.2 passive coolers? They look nice but I have read several times now that lower temps degrade the cells life expectancy faster. Lower temps might give a speed bump only if prolonged heavy read writes is going on though which is said to only happen in e.g video editing with big source files.

  • 3dkiller
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Your pc system looks awesome !

  • Zeke Floyd
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    I have been using this drive and its very good/fast, would have like the see temperature tests and comparisons also as these drives are hot running.

  • Glenn Browne
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Slick looking build! very impressive!

  • Can Erkin S.
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Is this a product placement?

  • Robert Hawtin
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Good morning! Well it is here! Interesting and thanks for posting. With eight in RAID 0 do you not risk getting to the point of diminishing returns? And how about reliability? – I guess this client build is partly about 'ooomph'! Looks like beautiful artwork, puts my build to shame in that respect. BobUK.

  • god emperor almighty forefather TRUMP
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    youre a fuckin boss

  • Nocturnal 112
    Posted June 29, 2020 2:03 pm

    Nice. Just got this drive for my build.

Leave a comment