We take a look at the new Samsung 860 Pro 4TB SSD, test results included!

Please Subscribe, Like and Share if you want to see more.

Samsung 860 Pro 4TB
==============
Purchase here:

Spectre
===============================
Order Spectre here:
Purchase it on our official store:
Or
Purchase our products from our retailers below:
=================================================
PLE Computers (Australia):
Performance PCs (United States):
MAINFrame (United States):
Dazmode (Canada):
Highflow (Netherland):
Singularity Computers Products:
============================
Ethereal & Core Reservoir Mount-
Protium Medium Polished Acrylic Silver –
Protium DDC Polished Acrylic Silver –
MDPC-X Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Custom Cables Bulk Kit #1 –
SC Bolt Pack Entry Level. –
SC Custom cable builder
=================================================
Get your full custom cable built by us:
Singularity Computers Info & service:
==========================
Official Website:
Order a Custom System/Request our service:
Official Store:
Become part of the channel:
=======================
Patreon:
Support Us page for the Channel & Site:
Ebay Affiliate Link –
US Amazon (Affiliate Link) –
UK Amazon (Affiliate Link) –
Follow us:
========
Singularity Computers Official Facebook Page:
Singularity Computers Facebook Group:
Singularity Computers Official Twitter:

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

37 Comments

  • NEW OctanGaming234
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    It’s a bloody $1000 ssd

  • MahaVakyas
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    this ssd is still $940 a pop.

  • Edgar Donato
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Which hatdrive is faster samsung evo 860 or samsing 860 pro?

  • Nuts About Gaming
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    How to order the singularity watercooling case like linus has?

  • Six Rax
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Serious question. What's the ballpark figure for a build like this one? I'm in Australia and have been thinking of getting one done.

  • OrignalRECIPE92
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Singularity, do you guys have a US based distributor?

  • Brooks Blank
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    any updates on E6? anxiously awaiting more build logs!!!

  • nikumeru
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Even though I dislike the colour combination (can't get more subjective), the build layout, the cabling, the loop are just amazing. Every build you do looks perfect to me and then the next build is even better, how the heck do you do that???
    The 4TB SSD is an incredible video storage solution.

  • Oscar Muhammad
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    YOUR CABLES AND CABLE MANAGEMENTS ARE GODLIKE DIVINE! Salivation territory for sure. I have got to learn how to make those.

  • BlingBlingBandido
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    I use 4x 1TB EVO 850 in RAID0. Almost 4x the read speed and cheaper. RAID0 is great for SATA SSDs.

  • peterl85
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Yeah this SSD would cost the most expensive part on his case at the moment! LOL

  • iDamnation
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    my goodness the pricing alone.. could buy a gaming pc with it

  • Josh
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    hello, got a question. Are current UV lights LEDs will degrade computer components? especially the reservoir, pump tops and tubes? thanks..

  • Killacamfoo O.G.
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Holy shit 4TB? WHEW.

  • TwentyOneGames
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Computer is beautiful besides all the upside down logos that’s infuriating

  • MAIN RIG
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Hope one day i will ger my hands on SMA8

  • Ian Clarke
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    I really like inverted mobo builds, it's just a shame that the logos could not be turned around for this build though

  • ErnestOBeaT
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    The Samsung 860 PRO 4TB is indeed a remarkable data monster for an astronomical price.
    In the build I see the DIMM.2 card. In my build, the DIMM.2 card is populated with 2 Samsung 960 PRO 512GB M.2 SSD. More than enough volume for Windows 10. There will certainly be a considerable performance in RAID 0. The SSDs are cooled with 2x EK Water Blocks EK-M.2 NVMe passive coolers. Would also look good on your build on the DIMM.2.
    Your build just looks divine. I'm looking forward to part 2!

  • Lucas Felix D.
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    bullshit, that 4tb ssd from samsung has been out like 5 years

  • Geo Hogan
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Solid Review, short and straight forward. Looking forward to seeing more reviews like these in the future with all the hardware you guys work with.

  • Toffsen100
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    that colorskeam is truly amazeballs. really digging the split color atx

  • RapidFire Muzik™
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    How the hell do they cram 4tb in such a small space?…man Technology is just AMZEBALLS!

  • Shawn Jones
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    No benchmarks?

  • Michael P.
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Hands down…

  • Psittac20
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    That GLORIOUS B-Roll!!!!

  • Nino Sauls
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    U made a joke🙃… it really improved the feel of the video. Excellent work bru… vid and build👍

  • Jezza Clarkson
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Holy shit, almost $2000 😵😵

  • Matthew Choy
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    What is the RAM inside that computer? That lighting effect looks so cool!

  • Balubish Tech
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    lol the price on that thing is ridonculos

  • Shakib Rahman
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    needs more panning

  • Cody Harrison
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Surprised you don't try to get Samsung to sponsor a build along with some other companies

  • William
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    5 Year warranty? My 500GB has 10 year warranty I swear

  • Wolf Lord TK
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Being up at two I. The morning actually benefited me, I caught a video early. 😃😴

  • H. Potter
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    This build is freaking amazing!

  • H. Potter
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Thanks mate! More hardware reviews please

  • UniCrafter
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    storage goals, shame its still on sata, keen to see if this'll fit on an m.2 anytime soon

  • IMkBS
    Posted July 5, 2020 1:17 am

    Lol same

Leave a comment