Want one? Amazon:
Samsung are known for making some great drives, and this is no exception. The new 860 EVO is a fast, reliable SSD that you can now get in up to 4TB varieties!
Products shown provided by: Samsung
#Samsung #860EVO #SSD

Subscribe!
Check out my TopVideos!

Patreon:
Donations:
OverclockersUK Affiliate link:
Discord!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, using the link below or other Amazon affiliate links here.
Private Internet Access (VPN):
HUMBLE BUNDLE:
Want a cool T-Shirt or hoodie?
WEB HOSTING:
Check out our awesome website!
Bitcoin donations: 1PqsJeJsDbNEECjCKbQ2DsQxJWYqmTvt4E

If you are interested in contacting us, then please email: inbox@techteamgb.com and we will respond as soon as possible.

#TechTeamGB

About TechteamGB:

TechteamGB is a long-running tech channel focused on high quality videos on PC Hardware and Consumer Electronics. We work with nearly all of the big (and small) names in technology, from Intel and AMD, to MSI, Asus, Gigabyte and more! If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment! If you are a tech brand with some new and exciting products, email Andrew at the address below – please include details of the products you would like reviewed/showcased. Also, if you are a brand looking to sponsor/advertise, please make this clear in your email. Otherwise, enjoy the videos! Oh, and don’t forget to leave a comment on the first video of mine you watch and say hello – I’d love to chat with you!

Samsung 860 EVO SSD Review

TechteamGB

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

42 Comments

  • __djcruzer__
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    if i my computer write almost 20gb per day on evo 860 250gb how long it will last?

  • THOT Police
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Thank you Tech!

  • April Fools
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    How is this in 2020?

  • Goldenfrieza 6000
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    You look weird since your not talking

  • Infinite Stratos
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Compared it to wd blue since it have better random read

  • AAXUB
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    03:13 Why do you have ''Kingston"" on AS SSD??

  • STaS vladimer
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Does it come with SATA cables?

  • clearcutter74
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    If the read/write speeds are 550/520 mb/s then what does the 6 gb/s mean?

  • Sounds From The Underground.
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    will samsung release a new generation of their ssds soon? or should i just buy this one now?

  • Elefthesis
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    I ordered mine today for my old pc 😛

  • helthuismartin
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Dont buy the CQV version.

  • Numinous123
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Just grabbed a 2tb version for 229.00. I have a one TB evo pro for my OS, I use the 2tb for storage.
    I'll never trust spinning drives again. This is so much better.

  • Baduu Comparisons
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    i try to copy gta v with this ssd and i only get 50mb/s average WHYYYYYYY?

  • Anwar hossain sumon
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Which Flash Type is used in Samsung 860 EVO 250GB 2.5" SATA III SSD??

  • Rubz
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    This is for storage right idk about pc?

  • Hyp3rDeath101
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    With the Samsung Magician software, I had Overprovisioning set to 25% of the storage drive, and I also enabled the performance optimization option (RAPID Mode). This gave me a speed of over 3,000MB/s for sequential reads and writes! I checked twice, just in case. (I have a 500GB version.).

  • WAZIIRKA FILMS
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    why this product from samsung website 109€ and in amazon 74€ only, i confuse, where is save to buy from?

  • vLadimir L
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Should I buy Samsung 860 evo 500gb or someone could recommend me few others?
    For gaming, most.
    Can I put system and game on ssd without any problems?
    I have z97 gaming 3 motherboard.

  • Anne Colt
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Better get this or 850? Is there any significant difference between those two for a simple PC user?

  • Franky Padilla
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Will the Evo increase the frame rate on mine sweeper?

  • ATom1k GuNNeR
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Is it feeds in ps4 pro guys?

  • HARKI SINGH
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    If I buy this can I put the ssd in a external enclosure which has sub 3.0 and use it on my Mac externally?

  • Panda
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Finally I can play roblox better

  • NemDannys
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Is it worth to upgrade from 850 Evo ?

  • Jafar Uddin
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Got tired of playing Skyrim (heavily modded) on my external mechanical drive (1TB) and there was no space in my boot drive (850PRO 128GB) so I got one of these and wow great performance. I honestly thought it wouldn't be able to compete with the PRO version that I bought years ago!

  • Dave Davidson
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Yo this was a good review, good job chief

  • Lord Hades35
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Hey, I just wanted to ask really quick, I recently got the 1 TB version but I can't seem to get it working, of what I can tell it is wired correctly so I don't know what's wrong, does anyone have any ideas?

  • Apostolos Gonidis
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Hello man.860 Evo or Pro 1tb for music production and for work in general?

  • Dimas Ibnu Fajar
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    which is faster and better between Adata Ultimate SU800 SSD 512GB and Samsung 860 EVO SSD 500GB?

  • Luke P
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    is this guy from Northern Ireland?

  • Danny Hogan
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Evo 860 is amazing !

  • Luka Andrejević
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    your acting is fake and iritating

  • C4 nnja
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Great video! Btw do you have any update on how the SSD is performing currently, and do you have any issues with the SSD ?

  • Kammii Kaze
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    I’m preparing to be mocked here … what is it ? I saw it advertised & searched it in YouTube but I’m still lost 🙈

  • Marvin B.
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    I got my 860 Evo and I dropped it will it work?

  • Red
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    With the Rapid Mode, you'll have a faster read and write speeds

  • max2416
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Great review. Thanks a lot !!!

  • 1967 kID
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    When I did my last computer 2017 I got 2 evo 850 500gb for $160.00 each on Amazon and I just got a evo 860 500gb for $77.00 on Amazon prime I got mad I fill like getting 2 more my 2 computers got Samsung 850 evo 500gb wd 1tb blue back-up, now my main pc 1 evo 500gb boot 1 evo 860 500gb for gaming and 1 tb we blue back-up. Why did the prices came down so much.

  • JohnPaul
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Can I run the Samsung 860 evo 1tb by itself or does it need a seagate baracuda to run better?

  • Nate Do
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Im looking to buy this to replace my current hard drive in my laptop to an SSD. Does this come with any sort of software or hardware to transfer files from a previous hard drive to a new SSD? Thank you in advance!

  • Lex Lutha111384
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    Just grabbed the 1Tb version of this for $147.99! Super excited for the install 😃

  • Neon
    Posted 5 days ago 1:04 pm

    just got a 500gb For 70 Euros 😀

Leave a comment