The newest edition to the world’s best-selling SATA SSD series, the Samsung 860 EVO. Specially designed for mainstream PCs and laptops, with the latest V-NAND and a robust algorithm-based controller, this fast and reliable SSD comes in a wide range of compatible form factors and capacities.
Thanks for watching! If you want more videos like this then Subscribe my channel its free and don’t forget to give thumbs up.

To Subscribe My Channel Visit:

iGadgetBox Price Comparison Store :

Samsung 860 EVO SSD (Amazon):

Know more about 860 EVO SSD :

What’s Inside my PC.

1. Intel® Core™ i5-6600K Processor: (Description ) | (Price)
2. Kingston HyperX FURY 8GB DDR4 – 2133MHz: (Description ) |(Price)
3.GIGABYTE GA-Z170-D3H: (Description ) | |(Price)
4. WD Green 2TB:
5. Corsair Carbide Series SPEC-03 Cabinet:

Track: Lensko – Let’s Go! [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch:
Free Download / Stream:

Track: Disfigure – Blank (HYLO Remix) [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch:
Free Download / Stream:

SOCIAL NETWORKS
Twitter :
Instagram :
Facebook:

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/cong-nghe/

31 Comments

  • iGadgetBox
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Guys if you have any query please feel free to ask in the comment section thank you for your support.

  • BQuillaDood
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Where in the world you connected the sata power cable, to the PSU or the Moba?

  • Anrcy TV
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Instructions unclear SSD is now acting as my second monitor

  • The_Truther_Files
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    32$ ON EBAY BARND NEW!!!!!!! ARRIVED TODAY THOUGHT IT WAS A SCAM…BUYING 20 MORE TO RESELL

  • Purebred Shekelberg
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Superpooer by 2030

  • xXDeadQueenXx
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Anything is better than the HDD I have. It keeps making a random high acute squeak sound once in a while. Then, the other day my computer crashed mid game and so I had to reboot. I am on a laptop playing the Sims 4. Will eventually start building my own PC, but for right now, getting some practice in.

  • Jin
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Hello, i think your computer has an Virus

  • crush crush
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Hi can i install this ssd on motherboard msi b450 gaming plus?

  • Atom Man 0805
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Thank you for this video, will this fit into an EG mirror Tower Case?

  • Rajendra Singh Dhaka
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Nice

  • Mr Martin
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Ssd makes a huge difference my opinion ssd should be the first upgrade you should do. I put an ssd in a PlayStation 4 and a laptop I’ve had for a couple of years soon as I booted the drive it was like a brand new computer the speed was very noticeable.

    Also if you plan on upgrading to an ssd for your laptop. More than likely you will need a usb to sata cable I know some Samsung model’s come with them but I know the 500gb ssd doesn’t. I needed one to clone my old hdd to the new ssd.

    And Samsung does offer a free data migration for cloning it seems pretty straight forward too and the also offer Samsung magician so you can see how the drive is working, temp, health etc…

  • Digital Storm
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Shit now mine wont even read no mo on my hdd

  • Christopher Skovmand Juhl
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    What are those cables ? I got the ssd but no cables to insert? pls help

  • Taoma H
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    What power cable do you need for a SSD? The same as for the HDD?

  • SteelCity1981
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    I just bought this same exact 250gb version for 29.99 can't be that price.

  • Ника Лета
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Как определить в Самсунг Ева 860 тип памяти MLC или TLC ?250 гигабайт!

  • Jim Gavioli
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Your content seems good but the intro gave me an instant headache, compounded by the annoying background music. I could not watch to the end.

  • HarryFlamePlays
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    indian tech support scam

    GAMERS PUSH HIS RED OFF BUTTON!

  • Monger Flea
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreerr computerrrrrrr

  • M. Shoikot
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    can i install in H55M-S2V motherboard??

  • ViperX
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    How did you make the SSD include your operating system, and how to delete it from the HDD because im going to make the SSD my boot drive.

  • Aravindan Jeeva
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Will i get Benift if i Install OS in HDD and Gaming in this SSD?

  • Netanyahu
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    will the performance of this ssd differ in hardware specs?because i have a core2 quad processor with performance output SAMSUNG MAGICIAN BENCHMARKING SEQUENTIAL READ 257 WRITE 244 IOPS READ 19K WRITE 9K.

  • Logan Braveheart
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    this video is completely wrong everyones computer does not look like this

  • Basavaraj Chougala
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:47 pm

    Dear Sir,

    I would like to request you to help me as early as possible..
    I have HP machine Intel Core 2 Duo with DDR2 RAM Size=4GB, Hard Disk Size=250GB

    Now I want to Replace Old Hard Disk by SSD Hard Disk samsung 860 evo 250 GB OR 500 GB.

    Is it possible for This CPU OR have to go with samsung 850 evo ?

    If you have any specifications on this issue… Please Share over here

    I have to buy this as early as possible for my study purposes with help and support of yours

    Kind Regards,
    Basavaraj, India.

  • Daniel Hz
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    Dudeee your pc is too at mine (same case, same intel i5 6600k, same ram but with that mine 2400 mhz)

    Thanks a lot.

  • kodiak536
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    This is just a review NOT an installation video.

  • sufferplenty
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    my case doesn't have the slot for it to go above the drives, am i suppose to install a place for the SSD to slide into?

  • Apostolos Gonidis
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    Hello my friend.what are the differences between Evo and Pro?Is it true that as bigger as the faster SSD hard drive?i've heard that the bigger ones have a better performance. is that true?

  • Abhijit Jadhav
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    I want to buy ssd for my desktop having motherboard – Gigabyte f2a58m-s1, can you tell me which will be good for me?

  • Abhijit Jadhav
    Posted June 30, 2020 1:48 pm

    You not mentioned about your cabinet in description?

Leave a comment