P.O.W. Prisoners of War review. Classic Game Room reviews POW PRISONERS OF WAR for PlayStation 3 and PSP from SNK Playmore, a downloadable PS Mini version of SNK’s 1988 arcade side scrolling beat ’em up. Prisoners of War is probably best known for being a NES Nintendo Entertainment System game but suffers on the PS3 due to a lack of a 2 player option. CGR P.O.W. Prisoners of War video review features PlayStation Mini Prisoners of War gameplay recorded from PS3. Escape from your cell and punch and kick enemy soldiers while trying not to die! Pick up knives and machine guns that are low on ammo… good luck! Prisoners of War is an insanely challenging game for those who really dig their side scrolling brawlers like Streets of Rage and Golden Axe.

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/game/

24 Comments

  • I Love My Beard
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Funny part is there are no professional snipers to take your ass out in the first stage, but ah well…anything is possible in a video game I guess.

  • Kevin Van bergen
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    I was thinking of this game just now. The sound and feel was so awsome!

  • MultiTarded
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Payed 60 cents. Wouldnt pay a penny more, this kinda sucks.

  • dyldragon1
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    "Drugs don't use winners". As he's holding a mug full of drugs

  • Stevaside
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    I got this game for the NES as a Birthday present when I was a kid & was extremely dissapointed to find out it was only 1 player compared to the arcade, which was 2……So you meant to tell me like 25 fucking years later it gets released for a modern system & yet they STILL manage to make it 1 player only?! Someone needs to be shot! lol

  • Crying Zombie
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Before mine was stolen (long story), I could've bought 2 of those USB adapters to make that actually happen…

  • TheMedicalOfficer
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    I have this game

  • CEEPMDEE
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Remember playing this game in the neighborhood pizzeria.. I passed it solo…& about $10 in quarters.

  • leeriddick7
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Prisoner of War, a different game that came out for PS2 was awesome.

  • Jetluffyq8
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    correction the ps3 can handle up to 7 controllers

  • Sir Caco
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Dude actually I think you can have 7 or 8 controllers on a PS3 lol

  • AgitoMakishima
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    I beat Tank Soldier in the kitchen, meant nothing to me.

  • smashbrosfan31
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    not much to say yet he goes on for 6 minutes haha

  • greencoman
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    This looks fun.

  • d1664256
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    I can't believe this used to be enough for me when I was a kid. This and Bad Dudes.

  • Roodwurm
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Okay, I should have typed 'it's emulation'. 🙂

  • Blacktime E-Press
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    From the picture, I thought I saw the two guys from RUN DMC

  • Tyranic1993
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Seriously now, it looks as if Snake got boring from sneaking around and decided to kick some ass.

  • Tyranic1993
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Metal Gear: The Non-Stealth Edition

  • StargateFan2389
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Mark I recommend that you try this for the NES it is fun!

  • Roodwurm
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Of course it's an emulator. You think the PS3 or PSP has actual SNK proprietary hardware in its insides?

  • jackal198666
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    please…. On a black shirt! IDE BUY THAT FOR A DOLLAR !!!

  • ikey1555
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    Drugs don't use winner , please made that a CGR shirt

  • JediDante
    Posted June 30, 2020 3:12 pm

    i wish i grew up in the 70s and 80s

Leave a comment