Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow review of Pool Hall Pro from Icon Games and Playlogic for the Nintendo Wii. Released in 2009, Pool Hall Pro has all the makings of another abysmal Wii game no one cares about. It’s another game with awful graphics, the physics you’d expect from a Flash game and all the presentational polish of a game of Snake for a seven-year-old TracPhone. But even so, Pool Hall Pro doesn’t have quite the soul-crushingly low quality you might expect. For instance, it’s actually playable. The game isn’t great…or even remotely good, for that matter. But the gameplay works on what is basically a functional level. This video review features video gameplay footage of Pool Hall Pro for the Nintendo Wii and audio commentary from Classic Game Room’s Derek.

Check out more reviews from Classic Game Room at
and

For the latest gaming news, visit
and find
trailers at

Get more Classic Game Room on Facebook at
and at

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/game/

22 Comments

  • Nemesis
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    this game sucks, the best for ever will be virtual pool 3

  • Elk810
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    If you guys wanna review a much better billiards game on Wii, download Pool Revolution: Cue Sports from the WiiWare shop. It has the same game modes, far better graphics, better music, better physics, and online gameplay. I own that game, so I can vouch for that. Besides, it deserves a lot more recognition than it got.

  • XOR
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    @7aopai
    there's already a reivewer out there that does that, the wiiviewer

  • TheForlornDreams
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    lol i had a 7 year old tracfone at one point… this review speaks to me 😛

  • hwogrillo
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    Snake on the tracfone wasn't that bad

  • SuperLightHorse
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    WWE logo behind bar?

  • Flippy827
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    wow. gta sa pool is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better. and thats a non motion ps2 game XD

  • RetroRoom
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    I miss Mark's soothing voice!

  • TheDopoqob
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    Both top rated comments are from teh same user O_O

  • Nolan D
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    DEREK, for the love of whatever you hold dear – I dunno – your hair, REVIEW GOOD WII GAMES.

  • OG Man
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    "I don't need your pity Pool Hall Pro!" For some reason this line made me laugh. Yet another entertaining shovelware review.

  • Xendmust
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    lol Derek 666

  • Ricky Johnson
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    the music seems decent at least…

  • LordShellington
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    Apparently you people don't understand the sense of humor that CGR has…The damn game is called "Pool Hall Pro" for gods sake. I would buy this just because of the title XD

  • LPsForGames
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    Derek, Do you know why we get so much shovelware? BECAUSE YOU'RE PAYING FOR IT!!!

  • fsmetal
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    There is use listening to Dead Horse, though. They were pretty fucking badass

  • yodagamer1
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    why dont they try to review good games on wii, there is a bunch and these reviews arent showing this

  • yodagamer1
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    @Radu287 hell the gamecube had better graphics and the wii is twice as powerful as the gamecube sorry but failed comment

  • fouserd
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    i want to hear you review bad games after project Cafe Punk 8:]

  • Josh Chamberlin
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    Dont complain he need to give all the good games to the below average reviewers

  • David Fakler
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    @RapDog62 Yeah he has been doing this for a wile but today he managed to pump out alot of them. Couldnt he do a few reviews of good wii games, fair enough yesterday he reviewed a boy and his blob but thats just one of the few and far between. This makes it out like the wii only has shit games wich isnt true every console has alot of shit games but Derek just decides to review the shitty wii games. Also derek is a great reviewer and shouldnt be wasting his talent on stuff like this

  • RapDog62
    Posted 3 days ago 5:53 am

    @daveKoRnfan He's been doing that for like the past few months. Is this what Derek's talent been reduced to? Reviewing crap that neither him or the audience wants him to review?

Leave a comment