Here’s our roundup of the BEST Live Stream Software for PC right now, including our pick for the TOP livestream software on Windows! (Find the best option for YouTube Live, Facebook live, Twitch… you name it!)

— LINKS —
(When available, we use affiliate links and may earn a commission!)

► OBS Studio:
► StreamLabs OBS:
► Wirecast Studio:
► VMix:
► Zoom:
► BeLive:
► StreamYard:
► Lightstream Studio:

📕 FREE Guide to Filming Amazing Videos on Smartphone! 📕
► Android:
► iPhone:

*** GEAR WE USE ***

🚀 Join the Primal Video Accelerator waitlist: 🚀
Learn how to build an audience, generate new leads on autopilot and SCALE your business with video step-by-step in our fast-track Primal Video Accelerator program!

Become a Primal Video Insider (100% free) to access advanced workshops, bonus trainings, and regular PV updates:

— Best LIVE STREAM Software for Windows PC – REVIEW! —

In this video we look at the best livestream software for PC in 2019, with a review of all the leading options and my pick for the BEST live stream software right now after testing them all out!

Whether you’re using your Windows PC to go live on Facebook Live, YouTube Live, Twitch, Periscope, or any other major platform – this video will help you decide the best livestream software for you.

**********
GEAR WE USE:
Check out all the gear we use and recommend at Primal Video!
**********

— Related Content —
– How to use a Video Camera for Live Streaming (or DSLR as a Webcam!)
– Video Background Music: Best Royalty Free Music Sites!
– How to Make a Video Intro for YouTube:

#VideoMarketing #LiveStreaming #YouTubeForBusiness #PrimalVideo

DISCLOSURE: We often review or link to products & services we regularly use and think you might find helpful. Wherever possible we use referral links, which means if you click one of the links in this video or description and make a purchase we may receive a small commission or other compensation.

We’re big fans of Amazon, and many of our links to products/gear are links to those products on Amazon. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and related sites.

Nguồn: https://pius-xii.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://pius-xii.com/giai-tri/

41 Comments

  • Zion McGregor
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    What offers the best on screen features? Example: host or guest name appears under them.

  • Zion McGregor
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    What is best for streaming your own TV show?

  • Zion McGregor
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    🖐What does viddyoze work best with?

  • Crystal the Fox 0w0
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Is there any live streaming app that doesn't needs to be downloaded?

  • Michael Dande
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    YOUR NUMBERING DOES IT SHOW LIKE BEST TO WORSR OR IT WAS JUST RANDOM NUMBERING

  • Banking Alerts
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    From nepal good work

  • Shakeel Ahmed
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    From Pakistan

  • Ronty Saha
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Hi, can you make video how to take live phone calls from subscribers while streaming in youtube???

  • Ayden’s Football Talk
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    everybody who watched this when it came out: what is zoom everyone watching in 2020 we zooming

  • Kitty Quiterra
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    this is helpful

  • asdv sdar
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Annnnd.. Lightstream is no longer free.. So yeah, everybody lies ^^

  • Tin Tin
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Wow amazing tutorial. Thank u!

  • Sapphire Starship
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    thanks!

  • John Henri Bernaldo
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Great! I'm a total noob when it comes to streaming (which I will try my hand into) and this video helped me understand what to use. Great video!

  • Dipankar Mech Diphusa
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Your presentation is very nice…

  • PaperDogTube
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Zoom was not a good one to include in this review (Waste of time) Too many issues…Better off with OBS if you have to battle tech curve

  • Greg Dudzinski-The Art of Relationships
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    I noticed a few others ask, what about xsplit?

  • PrxsmFN
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    I would love to buy wirecast studio for $450

  • INDIAN SPIRITUAL MOTIVATION
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    like it

  • TheGuruAxle
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    He said steam labs and that’s how I know he’s getting paid to say this ahit this is n add nothing more

  • Better Grown
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    I recommend Allavsoft as the best livestream downloader. It is easy to use. Simply copy and paste the video url to Allavsoft and click Download button.

  • Gerard Short
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    lightstream no longer free

  • Rpbloxian_Dev
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Thx it helped 😀

  • ItsVortexX
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    In obs dont work dor me help

  • Lyfe_123
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    hi

  • Sharen Sierra
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    I negated to say I enjoyed your tutorial. You shared pertinent information with no fluff fillers.

  • Sharen Sierra
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    I tried that Be.Live TV and it was horrible. It stated can integrate with Facebook Live and yes it showed on my page but no one else could see the live transmission. The screen continued to fail throughout the ordeal and yes I chose the word ORDEAL! It was disastrous. I tested the process for hours before the broadcast and the average time frame for support to response was 35 minutes to an hour. How can you recommend in good faith? I am not criticizing.

  • william kelly
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    What software do you use

  • NastyKvnq
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    the best

  • tofa tube
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    This is an amazing video for businesses to watch during the COvid-19

  • Zel
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    OBS and STREAMLABS OBS has desktop audio problem. nevermind im gonna try other software for gaming streaming

  • Mike Townsend
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Thanks. Very clear and helpful!

  • My Normal Life?
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    They are charging … $20 to $89 a month. They are not free!!!!

  • Anointed T.V
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    With wire cast is it annually payed of bought once and for all

  • Animal Care And CMD CODING Enyan
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Ynx

  • The Legends of Roblox
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    v; iksdv ,c .

  • Ran dax
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Hi Justin, not sure whether you're gonna see this but what do you use to have super chat so people can donate to you? Thank you

  • ctp sabbir
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    hi

  • Æmma
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    How come Ecamm Live is not part of this list? 🙂

  • akkhar multimedia
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    excellent sir

  • Mo Wash
    Posted July 6, 2020 12:29 am

    Hello Justin, there have been a lot of changes 2020 between Wirecast and Vmix any recommendation between the two?…. I have been looking for an updated video…

Leave a comment